Thursday, July 9, 2009


A killer mix from Japan´s tastemaker extraordinaire, DJ Ryo Kanno. Loads of rare gems & forgotten monsters, put together nicely to accompany even the dodgiest summer weather. A+.

Many thanks to Onion Records for making this possible.

K.I.C. / You Don't Want My Love
Machine / My Baby Loves Me
Jade / Love´s Gonna Change
People´s Pleasure / Dreaming Our Live Away
Eddie Bo / Perfect Combination
Vitamin E / Newsroom
The Pretenders / It's Everything About You (That I Love)
Clyde Brooks / Soul-Set
The Next Movement / Crazy 'Bout Your Lovin´
Broomfield Corporate Jam / Doin' It Our Way
The Chosen Few Band / What It Takes To Live
Bugs Group / Love Freeway
Percy & Them / Shake It!
7 Days Unlimited / Dirt (In The Sky)
Deep Heat / Do It Again
Bugs Group / Bigass
Carl Davis & The Chi-Sound Orchestra / Windy City Theme
Bassie Banks / Don't You Worry Baby The Best Is Yet To Come
Penny Goodwin / What's Goin On
Gentle I / Ain't Gonna Be No Fool For You